Finance Advisory Team

Gary Mueller, Willamette Workforce Partnership – gmueller@willwp.org

Seth Christensen, MEI – seth.christensen@meillc

Tom Erhardt, OED – thomas.m.erhardt@oregon.gov

Business Advisory Team

Craig Pope, Polk County Commissioner pope.craig@co.polk.or.us

Dean Craig, Willamette Workforce Partnership – dcraig@willwp.org

James Orth, Salem Keizer School District – orth_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Kathy Moore, Salem Chamber of Commerce – kathy@salemchamber.org

Kim Parker-Llerenas, Willamette Workforce Partnership – kparker-llerenas@willwp.org

Patricia Callihan-Bowman, Express Employment Services – patricia.callihan-bowman@expresspros.com

Suzie Gibson, Willamette Workforce Partnership – sgibson@willwp.org

Kevin Cameron, Marion County Commissioner – kcameron@co.marion.or.us 

Kim Wilmes, Owner, Metal Innovations – kim.wilmes@metalinnovations.com

Tim Ray, CTE Coordinator, Dallas School District – tim.ray@dsd2.org

Rick Palmer, Human Resources. Selmet – rickp@selmetinc.com

Erik Anderson, President, SEDCOR – EAndersson@sedcor.com

Jim Eustrom, Vice President, Chmeketa Community College – jim.eustrom@chemeketa.edu

Michael Fowler, CEO, Cabinet Door Services – michael@cabdoor.com  

Melissa Murphy, RDO-Linn, Lincoln, Nenton, Lane Counties – Melissa.Murphy@oregon.gov

Seth Sherry, Economic Development Manager, City of Albany – Seth.Sherry@cityofalbany.net

Dennie Houle, RDO – Maion, Polk, Yamhill Counties – Dennie.Houle@oregon.gov

Program Advisory Team

Ami Maceira-McSparin, Willamette Workforce Partnership – amaceira@willwp.org

Bruce Christianson, Cart-Away – bc@cart-away.com

Frances Alvarado, Oreg Human Development Corp. – frances.alvarado@ohdc.org

Alvin Elbert, A.R.E. Manufacturing – alvin@aremanufacturing.com

Rhonda Meidinger, Vocational Rehabilitation – rhonda.m.meidinger@state.or.us

Jeff Sargent, – jlsarge62@gmail.com