Committees

Committees 2018-09-13T12:55:55+00:00

Finance Advisory Team

Gary Mueller, Willamette Workforce Partnership – gmueller@willwp.org

Seth Christensen, MEI – seth.christensen@meillc

Tom Erhardt, OED – thomas.m.erhardt@oregon.gov

Business Advisory Team

Commissioner Craig Pope, Polk Co – pope.craig@co.polk.or.us

Dean Craig, Willamette Workforce Partnership – dcraig@willwp.org

Holly Nelson, Chemeketa Community College – holly.nelson@chemeketa.edu

James Labar, State of Oregon – james.labar@oregon.gov

James Orth, Salem Keizer School District orth_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Jody Christensen, McMinnville Economic Development Partnership – jody@mcminnvillebusiness.com

Johnny Mack, Chemeketa Community College – johnny.mack@chemeketa.edu

Julie Huckestein, Chemeketa Community College – julie.huckestein@chemeketa.edu

Kathy Moore, Salem Chamber of Commerce – kathy@salemchamber.org

Kim Parker-Llerenas, Willamette Workforce Partnership – kparker-llerenas@willwp.org

Nick Williams, Salem Chamber of Commerce – nick@salemchamber.org

Pat O’Connor, Oregon Employment Department – patrick.s.oconner@oregon.gov

Patricia Callihan-Bowman, Express Employment Services – patricia.callihan-bowman@expresspros.com

Suzie Gibson, Willamette Workforce Partnership – sgibson@willwp.org

Will Summers, Oregon Employment Department – william.a.summers@oregon.gov

 

Program Advisory Team

Ami Maceira-McSparin, Willamette Workforce Partnership – amaceira@willwp.org

Bruce Christianson, Cart-Away – bc@cart-away.com

Frances Alvarado, Oreg Human Development Corp. – frances.alvarado@ohdc.org

Alvin Elbert, A.R.E. Manufacturing – alvin@aremanufacturing.com

Rhonda Meidinger, Vocational Rehabilitation – rhonda.m.meidinger@state.or.us

Jeff Sargent, – jlsarge62@gmail.com