Committees

Committees 2018-04-10T12:32:37+00:00

Finance Committee

Gary Mueller, Willamette Workforce Partnership – gmueller@willwp.org

Seth Christensen, MEI – seth.christensen@meillc

Tom Erhardt, OED – thomas.m.erhardt@oregon.gov

Executive Committee

Commissioner Craig Pope, Polk Co – pope.craig@co.polk.or.us

Erin Frenzel, Samaritain Health – efrenzel@samhealth.org

Gayle Klampe, Cascade Employers Assoc. – gklampe@cacasdeemployers.com

Commissioner Kevin Cameron, Marion Co. – kcameron@co.marion.or.us

Michael Fowler, CabDoor – michael@cabdoor.com

Patricia Callihan-Bowman, Express Professionals – patricia.callihan-bowman@expresspros.com

Seth Christensen, MEI – seth.christensen@meillc.com

Commissioner Stan Primozich, Yamhill Co. – primozichs@yamhill.or.us

Commissioner Will Tucker, Linn Co. – wtucker@co.linn.or.us

 

Programs Committee

Ami Maceira-McSparin, Willamette Workforce Partnership – amaceira@willwp.org

Bruce Christianson, Cart-Away – bc@cart-away.com

Frances Alvarado, Oreg Human Development Corp. – frances.alvarado@ohdc.org

Alvin Elbert, A.R.E. Manufacturing – alvin@aremanufacturing.com

Rhonda Meidinger, Vocational Rehabilitation – rhonda.m.meidinger@state.or.us